eQHealth Holiday Closures

The following are HFS-approved holidays for 2019.  Our certification phone line and provider helpline will be closed on these days. Web-based reviews, entering discharge dates, Provider Web Reports and Detox Inpatient LookUp can be accessed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.



2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

NEW YEARS DAY Tuesday, January 1, 2019
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR Monday, January 21, 2019
MEMORIAL DAY Monday, May 27, 2019
INDEPENDENCE DAY Thursday, July 4, 2019  
LABOR DAY Monday, September 2, 2019
VETERANS DAY         Monday, November 11, 2019
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 28, 2019
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING     Friday, November 29, 2019
CHRISTMAS EVE OBSERVANCE Tuesday, December 24, 2019
CHRISTMAS DAY OBSERVANCE Wednesday, December 25, 2019